turtle art

this my first turtle art project

In this project, I learned a lot one thing I learned was how your peers can really inspire you. One thing I liked about the turtle art was how you can let your imagination run wild with art that I could never make without this app. One thing that was kind of annoying is how little space we had to draw with. I am very proud of this because it was very challenging and I am still new to code. If I had more time I would try to make it have more sides or add some swirls to it which I would have to figure out how to make.

One thought on “turtle art

  1. I know nothing about the project. I don’t know what you learned. I don’t know whether this was easy or hard for you. I don’t know what you’d do differently if you were to continue working on it. I don’t know if you’re proud of this or not.

    I know this is your first turtle art project. That’s it. And I need more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *